Entry tests for DU affiliated colleges from Dec 1

31 Aug 2017, 22:37

Online Desk

Dhaka: The admission test for undergraduate courses under 2017-18 academic years for seven affiliated colleges of Dhaka University will begin from December 1.

On December 1, the admission test will held under Arts and Social Science Faculties, on December 2 under Business Studies Faculty and on December 8 under Science Faculty.

The decision was taken at a meeting on admission at the university's VC office yesterday, said a press release.

DU Vice-Chancellor Professor AAMS Arefin Siddique chaired it. Principals of the seven affiliated colleges - - Dhaka College, Eden Women's College, Badrunnesa College, Government Titumir College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College and Mirpur Bangla College - - were present.

Online application process for the admission will begin on October 16, ending on November 14.